Meet the Counselors

Counselor Breakdown Academic Year:  2019-2020

Mrs.
Cruz

Mrs.
Vavra

Ms.
Schmid

Ms.
Richard

Mrs.
Walker


9th grade


A – G



H-Lon



Lop - Pa


Pe - Si



Sj - Z


10th grade


A - Bot



Bou-Hoff



Hog - Moo


Mop - Schn


Scho - Z


11th

grade


    A- Carm


Carn- Gor


Gos - Mel


Mem - Sei


Sej - Z

12th grade


A - Cav




Caw –Her



Hes - Mar


Mas - Sca


Sch - Z



 

Counseling Department Contact Information
Dyesha

Mrs. Dyesha Cruz, Counselor
cruz.dyesha@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
609.632.0950 x.3036



Lindsay Richard
Ms. Lindsay Richard, Counselor  
richard@robbinsville.k12.nj.us 
609.632.0950 x.3012

Kaitlyn

Ms. Kaitlyn Schmid, Counselor  
schmid.kaitlyn@robbinsville.k12.nj.us

609.632.0950 x.3028


Michelle Vavra
Mrs. Michelle Vavra, Counselor
vavra.michelle@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
609.632.0950 x.3014


Joanne Walker
Mrs. JoAnne Walker, Counselor 
jwalker@robbinsville.k12.nj.us 
609.632.0950 x.3031

Karen

Mrs. Karen Lubbers, Secretary
lubbers@robbinsville.k12.nj.us

609.632.0950 x.3029



Mrs. Laurie Rotondo, Director K-12 Counseling Services
rotondo@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
609.632.0950 x.3016
 

Guidance Department Fax Number: 609.371.7960