Athletics


HOME OF THE RAVENS!!


 

Thomas Brettell, Athletic Director
brettell@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
609-632-0950 ext. 3055

Tara Whitlock, Administrative Assistant
whitlock@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
609-632-0950 ext. 3056





Robbinsville High School Athletic Mission Statement

The mission of the Robbinsville High School athletic program is to offer students the opportunity to exercise their athletic talent in a competitive arena designed to instill core character traits such as hard work, team play, personal discipline, fairness, respect, commitment, and cooperation. Coaches and athletes are expected to serve as role models for the broader community where personal commitment to the greater good instills habits of mind and character that are essential for success in a diverse and changing world.

ATTENTION: 

          Due to new information that we have learned regarding the the registration process, we are going to be delaying Robbinsville HS's Fall Athletic registration.  Registration will not open up on June 1st as previously stated.  We are waiting on a couple of decisions that need to be made at the state level along with updated forms from the NJSIAA.  As soon as we have all of the correct information and updated paperwork, we will open up registration through Genesis and it will be open until August 1st.  We will be in touch.  Thank you for your patience.


RHS Athletic Department

 

For today's Athletic Schedule at Robbinsville High School

 
FOLLOW US ON TWITTER @RVILLEAD



Eligibility Center for NCAA Athletes-click below

https://web3.ncaa.org/ecwr3/

http://www.njsiaa.org/sites/default/files/document/Eligibility%20Center%20Website%20Redesign%202017.pdf


Fall 2019 Coaches:
Jennamarie Colicchia - Field Hockey: colicchia@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
Andrew Patterson - Football: patterson@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
Jeff Fisher - Boys Soccer: fisher@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
Caitlin Curran - Girls Soccer: curran@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
Shari Schleifman - Girls Tennis: sschleifman@pemb.org
Lauren Kenney - Cheerleading: kenney.lauren@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
Anthony Dentino - B/G Cross Country: dentino@robbinsville.k12.nj.us

Winter 2019-20 Coaches:
Conor Hayes - Boys Basketball: hayes@robbinsville.k12.nj.us

Joe Washington - Girls Basketball: washjo12@gmail.com
Sean Flynn - Wrestling: flynn@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
Morgan Sawin - B/G Swimming: sawin@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
Dan Bergan - Ice Hockey: dan@berganinc.com
Anthony Dentino - Boys Track: dentino@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
Greg Cole - Girls Track: cole.gregory@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
Lauren Kenney - Cheerleading: kenney.lauren@robbinsville.k12.nj.us

Spring  2020 Coaches:
Greg Cole - Girls Spring Track: cole.gregory@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
Anthony Dentino - Boys Spring Track: dentino@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
Brian Dempsey - Boys Golf: bdempsey@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
Caitlin Curran - Girls Golf: curran@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
JennaMarie Colicchia - Girls Lacrosse: colicchia@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
John Demkovitz - Boys Lacrosse: demkovitz.john@rvilleschools.org
Lisa Rich - Softball: rich@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
Mike Kinsella - Baseball:  kinsella.michael@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
Shari Schleifman - Boys Tennis: sschleifman@pemb.org

Important Links:
www.njsiaa.org
www.mctanj.com
www.ncaa.org
www.colonialvalleyconference.org
www.cvcathletics.com





To reach a coach you may also call 609-632-0950 ext 3055


                    Important Forms                     
Parent Coach Communication
Athletic Travel Release Form

Bollinger Student Accident Information
Bollinger Student Accident Claim Form