Robbinsville High School FMLA
Future Medical Leaders of America
: Mrs. Dawn Pemberton
Officers: Rohait Nair, Brandon Yoo Co-Presidents
Amrutha Selvaraja, Apporva Savanur, Kavya Velliangiri
Meet every other Wednesday after school in room D204
The purpose is to inspire, motivate and direct students in our school who aspire to be physicians or medical professionals.
Anatomy Main Page